February 5, 2023

This Thanksgiving weekend, head to HBO and HBO Max to expertise “two legends, one unforgettable dialog.”

Bruce Springsteen’s current interview with Howard Stern — the music icon’s first-ever look on The Howard Stern Present — can be featured on HBO and HBO Max, debuting on Sunday, November 27, at 10pm ET. Try the trailer right here:

Bruce’s dialog with Howard was a two-and-one-half hour tour de pressure that aired reside on SiriusXM’s Howard 100 channel. Throughout his look, Bruce carried out reside, mentioned his new album — Solely The Sturdy Survive — talked about Taylor Swift, and rather more. Watch or hear Bruce’s whole interview anytime on the SXM App.

Plus, tune in to E Avenue Radio all week lengthy to listen to songs from Solely The Sturdy Survive, in addition to the unique variations of every monitor on the soul covers album. Study extra about E Avenue Radio right here.

Solely The Sturdy Survive is Bruce’s twenty first album and his first covers LP since We Shall Overcome: The Seeger Periods (2006). Produced by Rob Aniello, the brand new album options visitor vocals by Sam Moore, contributions from The E Avenue Horns, full string preparations by Rob Mathes, and backing vocals by Soozie Tyrell, Lisa Lowell, Michelle Moore, Curtis King Jr., Dennis Collins, and Fonzi Thornton. See the total tracklist beneath.

Moreover, Bruce is about to embark on a tour all over the world in 2023. Try extra details about the reveals right here.

Solely The Sturdy Survive Tracklist

1. Solely The Sturdy Survive
2. Soul Days [ft. Sam Moore]
3. Nightshift
4. Do I Love You (Certainly I Do)
5. The Solar Ain’t Gonna Shine Anymore
6. Flip Again the Arms of Time
7. When She Was My Woman
8. Hey, Western Union Man
9. I Want It Would Rain
10. Don’t Play That Track
11. Any Different Approach
12. I Forgot to Be Your Lover [ft. Sam Moore]
13. 7 Rooms of Gloom
14. What Turns into of the Brokenhearted
15. Sometime We’ll Be Collectively

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *