February 1, 2023

SiriusXM will as soon as once more ship broadcast protection for the 2022 NFL Draft in Las Vegas, NV, which can characteristic dwell bulletins of each choice from each spherical and in-depth evaluation on SiriusXM NFL Radio (Ch. 88), in addition to extra NFL Draft-focused programming on SiriusXM’s school sports activities and SportsGrid channels.

SiriusXM NFL Radio Schedule

From the primary spherical on Thursday, April 28, by the ultimate spherical on Saturday, April 30, the SiriusXM NFL Radio channel will broadcast onsite from contained in the NFL Draft Theater within the coronary heart of the well-known Las Vegas Strip. Reside protection will air Thursday and Friday from 7pm–midnight ET/4–9 pm PT and Saturday from midday–7pm ET/9am–4pm PT. Listeners will hear the bulletins of all 32 groups’ alternatives by all seven rounds, in addition to interviews with NFL Commissioner Roger Goodell and dozens of draftees, normal managers and coaches.


Associated: 5 enormous moments from NFL free company 2022, from Tyreek Hill to Russell Wilson


SiriusXM NFL Radio’s NFL Draft broadcast crew can be anchored by Jason Horowitz. SiriusXM’s knowledgeable analysts all three days can be former NFL scout, coach and front-office government Pat Kirwan, former NFL quarterback Jim Miller and former coach Rick Neuheisel.

Instantly following the conclusion of SiriusXM NFL Radio’s Draft broadcast every day, the channel could have dwell call-in reveals the place followers can share their reactions and focus on their favourite crew’s picks. Alex Marvez and Kirk Morrison, a former third-round choice, will host the Thursday and Friday post-Draft reveals, and Zig Fracassi can be joined by former first-round decide Ryan Leaf post-Draft on Saturday.

On Wednesday, April 27, Rick Neuheisel and former Tampa Bay Buccaneers normal supervisor Mark Dominik will host a particular SiriusXM NFL Radio present dwell from Draft Expertise on the Las Vegas Strip from 1–3pm ET/10am–midday PT.  The present will characteristic one-on-one interviews with a number of of the NFL Draft prospects on the eve of one of many largest nights of their lives.

SiriusXM NFL Radio is offered on channel 88 on SiriusXM radios. Subscribers may also hear with the SXM App (deep hyperlink), and with Amazon Alexa, the Google Assistant or nonetheless they stream at dwelling. Streaming entry is included with all of SiriusXM’s trials and hottest plans.


Associated: Former NFL star Willie Colon joins the Morning Males on Mad Canine Sports activities Radio


Extra NFL Draft Protection

Along with SiriusXM NFL Radio’s protection, SiriusXM’s 24/7 school sports activities channel – ESPNU Radio (Ch. 84) – will broadcast dwell from Margaritaville on the Las Vegas strip on Thursday, April 28 and Friday, April 29 from 7pm–midnight ET/4–9pm PT. Rhett Lewis will anchor these reveals. He can be joined by Mark Dominik and former NFL gamers Dusty Dvoracek (a third-round choice in 2006), Danny Kanell (a fourth-round choice in 1996) and Chris Doering (a sixth-round choice in 1996).

The SportsGrid Radio channel on SiriusXM (Ch. 159) will broadcast from the MGM Grand in Las Vegas all through NFL Draft weekend. Scott Ferrall and Mike Carver will host pre-Draft reveals on the channel on Thursday and Friday from 3–6pm ET/midday–3pm PT.  Gabe Morency, Cam Stewart, Mike Blewitt, Joe Lisi and Dave Sharapan will host protection airing from 6pm–midnight ET/3–9pm PT each nights, and midday–6pm ET/9am–3 pm PT on Saturday, reacting to key new additions to NFL rosters.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *