February 1, 2023
Credit score: Ricardo Gomes

Immediately, Madonna introduced Madonna: The Celebration Tour, in an iconic viral video with a wink to her groundbreaking movie Fact or Dare. The video options notable names comparable to Diplo, Judd Apatow, Jack Black, Lil Wayne, Bob The Drag Queen, Kate Berlant, Larry Owens, Meg Stalter, Eric Andre and culminates with Amy Schumer daring the worldwide celebrity to go on tour and carry out her 4 a long time of mega hits.

Madonna, the best-selling feminine solo touring artist of all time, rises to the problem by asserting The Celebration Tour which might be highlighting her unmatched catalogue of music from the previous 40-plus years.

Produced by Stay Nation, the 35-city international tour will kick off in North America on Saturday, July fifteenth at Rogers Area in Vancouver, BC with stops in Detroit, Chicago, New York, Miami, Los Angeles, and extra earlier than making its technique to Europe the place she is going to hit 11 cities all through the autumn, together with London on Saturday twenty fourth October, persevering with onto, Barcelona, Paris, and Stockholm, amongst others. The Celebration Tour will wrap in Amsterdam, NL on Friday, December 1st at Ziggo Dome.

The Celebration Tour will take us on Madonna’s inventive journey by way of 4 a long time and pays respect to town of New York the place her profession in music started. “I’m excited to discover as many songs as potential in hopes to present my followers the present they’ve been ready for,” states Madonna.

The Celebration Tour will supply a one-of-a-kind expertise with particular visitor Bob the Drag Queen a.ok.a. Caldwell Tidicue throughout all dates on the worldwide tour.

TICKETS: Tickets go on sale beginning Friday, January twentieth at 10 am native time at madonna.com/tour.

FAN CLUB PRESALE: Legacy members of Madonna’s Official Fan Membership can have a pre-sale alternative starting on Tuesday, January seventeenth at 12pm ET by way of Wednesday, January 18th at 5 pm ET for all North America-based exhibits and from 9 am GMT/10 am CET to five pm GMT/6 pm CET on Wednesday, January 18 for UK and European exhibits. Go to madonna.com for full tour and ticketing data.

VIP: Followers also can buy VIP Packages, which can embrace premium tickets, unique entry to a behind-the-scenes tour, group photograph on-stage, pre-show reception, restricted version lithograph & extra. For extra data, go to vipnation.com.

madonna

THE CELEBRATION TOUR NORTH AMERICAN DATES:
Sat Jul 15 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Area
Tue Jul 18 – Seattle, WA – Local weather Pledge Area
Sat Jul 22 – Phoenix, AZ – Footprint Heart
Tue Jul 25 – Denver, CO – Ball Area
Thu Jul 27 – Tulsa, OK – BOK Heart
Solar Jul 30 – St. Paul, MN – Xcel Vitality Heart
Wed Aug 02 – Cleveland, OH – Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse
Sat Aug 05 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Area
Mon. Aug 07 – Pittsburgh, PA – PPG Paints Area
Wed Aug 09 – Chicago, IL – United Heart
Solar Aug 13 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Area
Sat Aug 19 – Montreal, QC – Centre Bell
Wed Aug 23 – New York, NY – Madison Sq. Backyard
Thu Aug 24 – New York, NY – Madison Sq. Backyard
Wed Aug 30 – Boston, MA – TD Backyard
Sat Sep 02 – Washington, DC – Capital One Area
Tue Sep 05 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Area
Thu Sep 07 – Tampa, FL – Amalie Area
Sat Sep 09 – Miami, FL – Miami-Dade Area
Wed Sep 13 – Houston, TX – Toyota Heart
Mon Sep 18 – Dallas, TX – American Airways Heart
Thu Sep 21 – Austin, TX – Moody Heart ATX
Wed Sep 27 – Los Angeles, CA – Crypto.com Area
Wed Oct 04 – San Francisco, CA – Chase Heart
Sat Oct 07 – Las Vegas, NV – T-Cell Area

THE CELEBRATION TOUR EUROPE DATES:
Sat Oct 14 – London, UK – The O2
Sat Oct 21 – Antwerp, BE – Sportpaleis
Wed. Oct. 25 – Copenhagen, DK – Royal Area
Sat Oct 28 – Stockholm, SE – Tele2
Wed Nov 01 – Barcelona, ES – Palau Sant Jordi
Mon Nov 06 – Lisbon, PT – Altice Area
Solar Nov 12 – Paris, FR – Accor Area
Mon Nov 13 – Paris, FR – Accor Area
Wed Nov 15 – Cologne, DE – Lanxess Area
Thu Nov 23 – Milan, IT – Mediolanum Discussion board
Tue Nov 28 – Berlin, DE – Mercedes-Benz Area
Fri Dec 1 – Amsterdam, NL – Ziggo Dome

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *